The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:17Astana
03:17Bishkek
02:47Delhi
05:17Beijing
01:17Moscow
02:17Islamabad
02:17Dushanbe
02:17Tashkent
Observer States:
01:47Tehran
00:17Minsk
05:17Ulan-Bator
01:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:47Yerevan
02:47Katmandu
00:17Ankara
04:17Phnom Penh
02:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
About the upcoming webinar: Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong
24.08.2020 17:39

The webinar on the topic "Digital Transformation of Education in the New Normal: Vision & Key Practices from Weidong" will be held on 26 August, 2020, at 4.30-06.00pm (Beijing time).

The event is jointly organized by Shanghe Trade & Culture House and SCOLAR Network youth platform with the support from the SCO Secretariat and SCO Business Council Secretariat.

The webinar will address issues of further development of education in the context of the "new normal" associated with the consequences of the spread of coronavirus infection and the possibilities for digital transformation in education in the SCO countries.

The online conference will be held in English with the simultaneous translation into the Russian language.

SCO Secretariat cordially invites everyone interested to join the conference via Zoom platform.

Zoom registration link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Ia1KWfD9Q92isF4T8JHPuQ

More information about the webinar in the link below:
https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/SjO3eVrrjosV5p4zJCVx2g

Weidong Cloud Education Group — a Chinese educational company with more than 10 million users and 9 thousand institutions on the educational platform. The company has also established itself in the international educational technology market through project cooperation with UNESCO and SEAMEO (The Southeast Asia Ministers of Education Organization), as well as successful entry into the markets of different countries in Europe, North America, Africa and Asia.

Source: http://eng.sectsco.org/news/20200821/670896.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020 18:12
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:45
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
31.08.2020 16:51
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
National Day of the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan: The SCO Secretary-General Vladimir Norov extend well wishes to the President of Afghanistan Ashra
24.08.2020 17:45
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
22.07.2020 15:51

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.