The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:19Astana
20:19Bishkek
19:49Delhi
22:19Beijing
18:19Moscow
19:19Islamabad
19:19Dushanbe
19:19Tashkent
Observer States:
18:49Tehran
17:19Minsk
22:19Ulan-Bator
18:49Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
18:49Yerevan
19:49Katmandu
17:19Ankara
21:19Phnom Penh
19:49Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Chinggis Khaan Trophy to the Russian athlete
30.01.2009 09:28
Three times Olympic champion, Russian athlete Buvaisar Saitiev was given a Chinggis Khaan Trophy in the Embassy of Mongolia.

This cup is awarded biennially. The first cup holder was a Japan judoist Suzuki in 2006. The Chinggis Khaan Trophy was initiated by the President of Mongolia and founded by the Mongolian National Olympic Committee by consent of the IOC.

Trophy aspirant is determined by the Mongolian Olympic Committee, Asian Olympic Committee and International Journalists Association.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018 14:39
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:23
"People are polite as kings in the city of Sun and genii..."
23.03.2015 12:30
Mikhail the Great
22.03.2015 11:48
Lyubov Orlova, a national favorite
19.02.2015 12:26
65 years of Indian independence changed it a lot
10.08.2014 13:16
SCO is a “snapshot” of equitable world
03.05.2012 10:00
Sun Yat-Sen’s three principles ahead of the times
11.11.2011 13:00
“chalic e full of sun”
08.02.2011 14:27
A priceless gem of Tajikistan
28.10.2010 12:08

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.