The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:35Astana
20:35Bishkek
20:05Delhi
22:35Beijing
18:35Moscow
19:35Islamabad
19:35Dushanbe
19:35Tashkent
Observer States:
19:05Tehran
17:35Minsk
22:35Ulan-Bator
19:05Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:05Yerevan
20:05Katmandu
17:35Ankara
21:35Phnom Penh
20:05Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.