The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:05Astana
05:05Bishkek
04:35Delhi
07:05Beijing
03:05Moscow
04:05Islamabad
04:05Dushanbe
04:05Tashkent
Observer States:
03:35Tehran
02:05Minsk
07:05Ulan-Bator
03:35Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
03:35Yerevan
04:35Katmandu
02:05Ankara
06:05Phnom Penh
04:35Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.09.2017 13:24
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
21.09.2017 13:23
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017 13:22
SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
20.09.2017 13:21
Rashid Alimov: “Greater interaction between the SCO and UNESCO will contribute to the dialogue of cultures and civilizations.” The SCO Secretary-Gener
19.09.2017 13:20
SCO Council of National Coordinators meets in Beijing
18.09.2017 11:12
EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
15.09.2017 11:11
SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
13.09.2017 17:25
Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
11.09.2017 17:26
SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
08.09.2017 17:27
Rashid Alimov: “During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium