The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:16Astana
23:16Bishkek
22:46Delhi
01:16Beijing
21:16Moscow
22:16Islamabad
22:16Dushanbe
22:16Tashkent
Observer States:
21:46Tehran
20:16Minsk
01:16Ulan-Bator
21:46Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:46Yerevan
22:46Katmandu
20:16Ankara
00:16Phnom Penh
22:46Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Politics
SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017

Rashid Alimov: “The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s visit to Kazakhstan: Meeting with Foreign Minister Kairat Abdrakhmanov
25.08.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Uzbekistan to China
14.08.2017

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
17.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General: “The road to peace and prosperity lies in building a safe and stable environment on a vast territory between three oceans, and
29.06.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.