The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:03Astana
02:03Bishkek
01:33Delhi
04:03Beijing
00:03Moscow
01:03Islamabad
01:03Dushanbe
01:03Tashkent
Observer States:
00:33Tehran
23:03Minsk
04:03Ulan-Bator
00:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
00:33Yerevan
01:33Katmandu
23:03Ankara
03:03Phnom Penh
01:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

Russia Developing Vaccine Against Coronavirus Detected in China - Head of Consumer Welfare Agency
22.01.2020

Armed Terrorists Strike Western Province of Pakistan, Injuring Two Police - Reports
26.06.2019

Total of 15 People in Intensive Care Unit After Blasts at Military Warehouse in Kazakhstan
26.06.2019

Syria "chemical attack" staged to provoke US airstrike, London pushed perpetrators – Russian MoD
13.04.2018

Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.