The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:34Astana
13:34Bishkek
13:04Delhi
15:34Beijing
11:34Moscow
12:34Islamabad
12:34Dushanbe
12:34Tashkent
Observer States:
12:04Tehran
10:34Minsk
15:34Ulan-Bator
12:04Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:04Yerevan
13:04Katmandu
10:34Ankara
14:34Phnom Penh
13:04Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Society
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020

Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020

Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020

The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020

TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020

Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020

Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

SCO considers rapid response measures to infectious disease outbreaks
17.03.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.