The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:19Astana
11:19Bishkek
10:49Delhi
13:19Beijing
09:19Moscow
10:19Islamabad
10:19Dushanbe
10:19Tashkent
Observer States:
09:49Tehran
08:19Minsk
13:19Ulan-Bator
09:49Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
09:49Yerevan
10:49Katmandu
08:19Ankara
12:19Phnom Penh
10:49Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Society
Preparations are Well Underway for SCO Summit
10.03.2009

CIS Countries to Cooperate in Fight against Corruption
06.03.2009

Media Accreditation for SCO Summit Has Begun
04.03.2009

Chinese Medals for Khabarovsk Pilots
24.02.2009

Kirghizia and Russia to Create a Source of Future Deputies
24.02.2009

Denis Kravchenko: “Youth Wing” Can Play a Consolidation Role in SCO”
17.02.2009

Russia’s Humanitarian Assistance to Afghanistan’s People
11.02.2009

Russian-Language Channel on Chinese TV
09.02.2009

SCO States Youth Festival
09.02.2009

Russia to Help Kirghizia with Schoolbooks
04.02.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.