The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:30Astana
00:30Bishkek
00:00Delhi
02:30Beijing
22:30Moscow
23:30Islamabad
23:30Dushanbe
23:30Tashkent
Observer States:
23:00Tehran
21:30Minsk
02:30Ulan-Bator
23:00Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:00Yerevan
00:00Katmandu
21:30Ankara
01:30Phnom Penh
00:00Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
A Tourist Program for Journalists is Being Prepared for SCO Summit
16.03.2009 10:45
A special tourist route in Yekaterinburg is being prepared for foreign and domestic journalists that will cover SCO Summit this summer.

This program is now reportedly being developed by the Ural Tourist Association and municipal administration.

According to him, “the agenda of members of foreign delegations will hardly allow time to rest, however we are not going to leave the tourist component aside. That is why a number of Ural travel agencies are planning a special itinerary for journalists, through whose eyes the world will see Yekaterinburg.”

This question will be considered in more detail at a regular meeting of the SCO headquarters.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

After Summit
24.06.2009 15:40
SCO Secretary-General Bolat Nurgalijev’s Speech at the Summit in Yekaterinburg
18.06.2009 16:58
Islam Karimov Called on to Create a Contact Group to Solve the Afghan Problem
16.06.2009 17:12
Dmitry Medvedev: SCO is Becoming a Universal Site for Important Problems Discussion and Solving
16.06.2009 14:27
11 Documents Adopted at the SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg
16.06.2009 13:55
Emomali Rakhmon: the SCO Expansion will Contribute to the Organization’s Authority Strengthening
16.06.2009 12:24
Nursultan Nazarbayev Suggested Creating SCO Single Supranational Currency
16.06.2009 12:21
Dmitry Medvedev Suggested Holding the SCO Experts Meeting on Financial Crisis Counteraction
16.06.2009 11:30
Dmitry Medvedev: Cooperation within the Framework of SCO is one of the Priorities of Russia’s Foreign Policy
16.06.2009 10:59
The SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg Started Work
15.06.2009 14:13

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.