The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:36Astana
12:36Bishkek
12:06Delhi
14:36Beijing
10:36Moscow
11:36Islamabad
11:36Dushanbe
11:36Tashkent
Observer States:
11:06Tehran
09:36Minsk
14:36Ulan-Bator
11:06Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:06Yerevan
12:06Katmandu
09:36Ankara
13:36Phnom Penh
12:06Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Society
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020

Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020

Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020

The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020

TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020

Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020

Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

SCO considers rapid response measures to infectious disease outbreaks
17.03.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.