The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:33Astana
04:33Bishkek
04:03Delhi
06:33Beijing
02:33Moscow
03:33Islamabad
03:33Dushanbe
03:33Tashkent
Observer States:
03:03Tehran
01:33Minsk
06:33Ulan-Bator
03:03Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
03:03Yerevan
04:03Katmandu
01:33Ankara
05:33Phnom Penh
04:03Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Kazakhstan

Astana

04:33

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
Kazakhstan can resume electric power export to Russia
19.01.2009

Parliament of Kazakhstan has ratified another SCO`s agreement
16.01.2009

Kazakhstan Ratified Agreement On Customs Cooperation
13.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.