The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:28Astana
23:28Bishkek
22:58Delhi
01:28Beijing
21:28Moscow
22:28Islamabad
22:28Dushanbe
22:28Tashkent
Observer States:
21:58Tehran
20:28Minsk
01:28Ulan-Bator
21:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
21:58Yerevan
22:58Katmandu
20:28Ankara
00:28Phnom Penh
22:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
28.08.2020 14:48
Belarusian President Lukashenko Vows to Retaliate Against Any Possible Sanctions
28.08.2020 14:45
Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Eurasian Exchange
China’s Foreign Minister Calls For Free Trade Deal With EU
17.12.2019

SCO may become key global development center — secretary general
28.11.2019

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014

Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012

Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012

Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012

Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012

Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011

SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.