The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:13Astana
05:13Bishkek
04:43Delhi
07:13Beijing
03:13Moscow
04:13Islamabad
04:13Dushanbe
04:13Tashkent
Observer States:
03:43Tehran
02:13Minsk
07:13Ulan-Bator
03:43Kabul
::
03:43Yerevan
04:43Katmandu
02:13Ankara
06:13Phnom Penh
04:43Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Kazakhstan

Astana

05:13

More about the country

Weather

C m/s
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
22.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: Greater interaction between the SCO and UNESCO will contribute to the dialogue of cultures and civilizations. The SCO Secretary-Gener
20.09.2017

SCO Council of National Coordinators meets in Beijing
19.09.2017

EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
18.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
15.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
11.09.2017

Rashid Alimov: During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
08.09.2017

.