The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:16Astana
09:16Bishkek
08:46Delhi
11:16Beijing
07:16Moscow
08:16Islamabad
08:16Dushanbe
08:16Tashkent
Observer States:
07:46Tehran
06:16Minsk
11:16Ulan-Bator
07:46Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:46Yerevan
08:46Katmandu
06:16Ankara
10:16Phnom Penh
08:46Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Spirit of Shanghai
SCO through the eyes of America and Europe
18.12.2008

Bolat Nurgaliev: SCO Stands for Equal Access to Advantages of Globalization
16.12.2008

The SCO and geopolitics
01.01.2008

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.