The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:09Astana
06:09Bishkek
05:39Delhi
08:09Beijing
04:09Moscow
05:09Islamabad
05:09Dushanbe
05:09Tashkent
Observer States:
04:39Tehran
03:09Minsk
08:09Ulan-Bator
04:39Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:39Yerevan
05:39Katmandu
03:09Ankara
07:09Phnom Penh
05:39Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Yekaterinburg 2009
Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009

SCO Economic Forum to be Held in May
18.03.2009

Fashion Week on the Eve of SCO Summit
17.03.2009

A Tourist Program for Journalists is Being Prepared for SCO Summit
16.03.2009

“SCO Menu” at Culinary Salon in Yekaterinburg
12.03.2009

Preparations are Well Underway for SCO Summit
10.03.2009

Media Accreditation for SCO Summit Has Begun
04.03.2009

Yekaterinburg Prepares to the SCO Culture and Art Festival
28.01.2009

Traffic officers are preparing to the SCO summit
21.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.