The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:14Astana
01:14Bishkek
00:44Delhi
03:14Beijing
23:14Moscow
00:14Islamabad
00:14Dushanbe
00:14Tashkent
Observer States:
23:44Tehran
22:14Minsk
03:14Ulan-Bator
23:44Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:44Yerevan
00:44Katmandu
22:14Ankara
02:14Phnom Penh
00:44Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Personality
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
23.07.2019

Lev Gumi lev and his passionary light
10.01.2015

Zhu De, Marshal “Red Vi rtue”
16.03.2010

He was first to sense gas in Uzbek land
01.11.2008

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.