The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:06Astana
12:06Bishkek
11:36Delhi
14:06Beijing
10:06Moscow
11:06Islamabad
11:06Dushanbe
11:06Tashkent
Observer States:
10:36Tehran
09:06Minsk
14:06Ulan-Bator
10:36Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:36Yerevan
11:36Katmandu
09:06Ankara
13:06Phnom Penh
11:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
09.04.2018 15:25
China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Astana Summit
Pan Dawei: The world order passes through radical structural changes, which is a challenge for Russia and China
08.06.2018

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018

Xinhua: China and Russia play a constructive role in resolution of acute international and regional problems
08.06.2018

Open Qingdao
08.06.2018

SCO Astana summit: Historic decisions, new prospects
13.06.2017

President of Kazakhstan receives heads of delegations attending the SCO Defence Ministers Meeting
07.06.2017

Astana, genius loci
06.06.2017

Uzbekistan emphasizes the economic component in the SCO activity
25.05.2016

Russian genius in every sense of the word
06.05.2015

Driving by SCO Highway
26.03.2015

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.