The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:27Astana
16:27Bishkek
15:57Delhi
18:27Beijing
14:27Moscow
15:27Islamabad
15:27Dushanbe
15:27Tashkent
Observer States:
14:57Tehran
13:27Minsk
18:27Ulan-Bator
14:57Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
14:57Yerevan
15:57Katmandu
13:27Ankara
17:27Phnom Penh
15:57Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
SCO praises China’s measures against coronavirus
17.03.2020

SCO considers rapid response measures to infectious disease outbreaks
17.03.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.