The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
16:57Astana
16:57Bishkek
16:27Delhi
18:57Beijing
14:57Moscow
15:57Islamabad
15:57Dushanbe
15:57Tashkent
Observer States:
15:27Tehran
13:57Minsk
18:57Ulan-Bator
15:27Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
15:27Yerevan
16:27Katmandu
13:57Ankara
17:57Phnom Penh
16:27Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Articles
SCO Secretary-General meets with Deputy Prime Minister, Foreign Minister of the State of Qatar Mohammed bin Abdulrahman Al-Thani
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with UNCTAD Secretary-General Mukhisa Kituyi
03.03.2020

SCO and UNODC to hold a special event on the sidelines of the 63rd session of the UN Commission on Narcotic Drugs
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General’s meeting with Secretary General of the International Road Transport Union
03.03.2020

SCO Secretary-General meets with Director-General of the UN Office in Geneva Tatiana Valovaya
03.03.2020

1

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.