The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
07:00Astana
07:00Bishkek
06:30Delhi
09:00Beijing
05:00Moscow
06:00Islamabad
06:00Dushanbe
06:00Tashkent
Observer States:
05:30Tehran
04:00Minsk
09:00Ulan-Bator
05:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
05:30Yerevan
06:30Katmandu
04:00Ankara
08:00Phnom Penh
06:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017 16:26

On 11 October, Moscow hosted a meeting of the SCO-Afghanistan Contact Group at the level of deputy foreign ministers.

The meeting was also attended by a delegation from the SCO Secretariat.

Those taking part in the group's meeting, which was chaired by Deputy Foreign Minister Igor Morgulov, exchanged opinions on issues related to the fight against security challenges and threats in the region as well as assistance in the rebuilding of Afghanistan as a peaceful, stable and prosperous state.

They unanimously agreed on the need to promote SCO-Afghanistan cooperation within the framework of this consultative body in the interests of attaining the above goals.

The group's members also supported the initiative advanced by China, which holds the rotating SCO chairmanship, to hold the next meeting of the Contact Group in Beijing in 2018.

The group was established back in 2005 in order to draft recommendations and proposals on SCO-Afghanistan cooperation in areas of mutual concern. It was decided at the SCO summit held in Astana, Kazakhstan, in June 2017 that the group's activities need to be adjusted following the expansion of the SCO's membership.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020 13:46
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42
The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020 15:15
Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020 15:09
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020 15:03
Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020 13:48
The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020 13:30
TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020 11:45
Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020 18:00
Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020 09:49

Comments(6)

Looking for effective advertising that isn't full of BS? I apologize for sending you this message on your contact form but actually that was the whole point. We can send your ad text to websites via their contact pages just like you're receiving this note right now. You can specify targets by keyword or just start mass blasts to sites in the country of your choice. So let's say you would like to push through an ad to all the real estate agents in the United States, we'll scrape websites for only those and post your ad text to them. Providing you're advertising a product or service that's relevant to that type of business then you'll receive awesome results!

Write a quickie email to muhammad2435tay@gmail.com to get info and prices
18.10.19 05:04
Hey there,
Would you like to reach brand-new clients?

We are personally welcoming you to sign up with one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks on the web.
This network finds influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your business on their websites and social network channels.
Advantages of our program consist of: brand recognition for your business, increased credibility, and potentially more customers.

It is the best, easiest and most efficient way to increase your sales!

What do you think?

Link: http://bit.ly/influenceradvertising
24.09.19 08:59
Hi,
Want to reach brand-new clients?

We are personally welcoming you to join one of the leading influencer and affiliate networks online.
This network sources influencers and affiliates in your niche who will promote your products/services on their sites and social network channels.
Benefits of our program consist of: brand recognition for your business, increased credibility, and potentially more customers.

It's the best, most convenient and most effective method to increase your sales!

What do you think?

Learn more here: http://bit.ly/socialinfluencernetwork
03.11.18 13:51
Hello there:

Dear madam/Sir

Hope you are doing well,

Here I am writing to ask you, can I have more information about SCO-Afghanistan? I am a master student of Shanghai Jiao tong University, my thesis is about what is the future rule of Afghanistan in SCO. so you will help me a lot by sending information about between Afghanistan and other memberships of SCO.


Thank you so much in advance.


Best Regards


Shazia Ashrafi
Hi there SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow / SCO Shanghai Cooperation Organization

TURN $1 INTO $5, $10 EVEN $50 ALL DAY LONG
Free Video Shows How To Make 5-50X ROI In The Untapped Crypto Market With
The Worlds 1st FULLY AUTOMATED CryptoCurrency Software

Watch this video: http://bit.ly/Crypto_Suite
Hello there SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow / SCO Shanghai Cooperation Organization

Discover The Secret 3-Step Amazon Formula
Start Earning Affiliate Commissions On Demand!
Start Seeing Regular Big Commission Checks!
Watch this video: http://bit.ly/Shop_ABot

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.