The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:03Astana
20:03Bishkek
19:33Delhi
22:03Beijing
18:03Moscow
19:03Islamabad
19:03Dushanbe
19:03Tashkent
Observer States:
18:33Tehran
17:03Minsk
22:03Ulan-Bator
18:33Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
18:33Yerevan
19:33Katmandu
17:03Ankara
21:03Phnom Penh
19:33Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
Trump called all countries to break off trade ties with the DPRK
16.11.2017 21:19

The US calls on all countries, including Russia and China, to unite to isolate the DPRK until Pyongyang stops its "dangerous provocations". This was stated on Wednesday by the President of the United States Donald Trump, speaking in the White House on the results of his major Asian tour.

"I called on all countries, including China and Russia, to isolate the North Korean regime together, severing all trade and economic ties with it until it stops its dangerous provocations," he said. According to the head of state, this is "the key to denuclearization."We need to denuclearize North Korea," Trump said.

The US president again announced that Washington refused "a failed policy of strategic patience." As a result, we are already seeing important progress, including tough new sanctions from the UN Security Council," the American leader recalled, adding that South Korea together with the US, imposed its restrictions against those who sponsors the DPRK's nuclear and missile programs.

"Together we reaffirm our commitment to a campaign of maximum pressure," Trump stressed.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO countries trust reliable partners, not unsubstantiated allegations
25.03.2018 21:21
Bakhtiyor Khakimov: “There is only one way – to enhance dialog, develop cooperation and improve the SCO”
07.06.2017 12:15
“Multiple-vector” policy Is about To finish at Caspian Sea
20.03.2012 12:56
After the decade of SCO: new epoque, which demands new policy
23.12.2011 12:50
From fighting “the three evil forces” to “common security”?
08.11.2011 10:02
Is the “great and powerful union” back?
28.07.2011 14:20
SCO becomes alternative to West in Asia
03.06.2011 11:36
SCO goal: leaders’ club or serious international mechanism?
09.03.2011 12:13
SCO and Islamic Observer States: Realias, Potential and Prospects
30.09.2009 13:58

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.