The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
13:24Astana
13:24Bishkek
12:54Delhi
15:24Beijing
11:24Moscow
12:24Islamabad
12:24Dushanbe
12:24Tashkent
Observer States:
11:54Tehran
10:24Minsk
15:24Ulan-Bator
11:54Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
11:54Yerevan
12:54Katmandu
10:24Ankara
14:24Phnom Penh
12:54Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018 16:14

An interactive cognitive game "SCO Model" was held at the Headquarters of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization in Beijing. The Russian Federation Embassy high school seniors from the SCO member states emulated in China reproduced the activities of the " the SCO Council of National Coordinators". This was the third game and it was dedicated to the most important Organization event of the year, the SCO summit in Qingdao.

"The SCO Model has become our shared tradition and I am really happy about that. Thanks to it we can see a new, really decent generation of diplomats growing up on the Shanghai Spirit principles" said the SCO Secretary-General during his welcoming speech.

The SCO Secretary-General believes, that the SCO generation consists of young people that respect each other, are able to hear and pay attention to each other. They also have in-depth knowledge of the history and culture of “the SCO family” peoples. They build joint plans for the future; they maintain and develop truly friendly relations.

"Our youth is really interested in SCO operations, its mechanics and features – that's what the current event shows" said the Ambassador of the Russian Federation in China Andrey Denisov.

The Model SCO Chairman Julia Temeledi said with excitement: "My classmate and I represented China during this session. That was really the first time when I felt that I was a real diplomat and promoted the China's international interests. It was very informative and exciting experience. It's like we were actually adults, making decisions about the Organization. Personally, I enjoyed this game a lot since I am the native speaker of both SCO official languages – Russian and Chinese."

The first SCO Model interactive game took place on the April 22, 2016 in the Shanghai Cooperation Organization headquarters in Beijing.

Source: rus.sectsco.org

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO forum has become an effective platform for discussing topical issues
08.06.2018 15:30
China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
09.04.2018 15:25
6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017 14:55
SCO foreign ministers meet in New York
07.12.2017 12:25
New addition to SCO family and great expectations from the newcomers
07.12.2017 12:00
Rashid Alimov has a meeting with Shamshad Akhtar in Bangkok
29.11.2017 14:44
SCO-ESCAP relations enter a new stage
28.11.2017 14:45
Rashid Alimov: Economic cooperation is a key priority for SCO at the new development stage. The SCO Secretary-General delivers an address at the ESCAP
27.11.2017 14:46
SCO information stand installed in Bangkok
24.11.2017 14:51
SCO and UN to step up cooperation in preventive diplomacy
22.11.2017 14:51

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.