The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:32Astana
17:32Bishkek
17:02Delhi
19:32Beijing
15:32Moscow
16:32Islamabad
16:32Dushanbe
16:32Tashkent
Observer States:
16:02Tehran
14:32Minsk
19:32Ulan-Bator
16:02Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:02Yerevan
17:02Katmandu
14:32Ankara
18:32Phnom Penh
17:02Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29

As part of the Munich Security Conference, Secretary General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) Vladimir Norov has met with President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev.

Secretary General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) Vladimir Norov has met with President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev

Secretary General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO) Vladimir Norov has met with President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev

Source: https://www.azernews.az/nation/161767.html

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020 13:46
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42
The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020 15:15
Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020 15:09
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020 15:03
Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020 13:48
The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020 13:30
TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020 11:45
Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020 18:00
Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020 09:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.