The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:18Astana
09:18Bishkek
08:48Delhi
11:18Beijing
07:18Moscow
08:18Islamabad
08:18Dushanbe
08:18Tashkent
Observer States:
07:48Tehran
06:18Minsk
11:18Ulan-Bator
07:48Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:48Yerevan
08:48Katmandu
06:18Ankara
10:18Phnom Penh
08:48Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
2nd International Ecological Conference
16.01.2009 09:23
The Second International Ecological Conference "Ecological culture education as means to create a safe educational environment" has opened in Irkutsk. Delegates from Sweden, China, Mongolia and some cities of Russia take part in its work – over 60 persons in all. During 4 days they will discuss questions of ecological education.

Within the framework of the II International ecological conference participants will be offered a tour to Baikal together with limnological museum visiting and teaching a master-class. They will also work in groups, hear lectures and carry out presentations of their own design works.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Speech by SCO Secretary General Vladimir Norov at the event "New Arc of Cooperation in Rising Rimland: from Vladivostok to Chennai"
22.01.2020 17:08
Russia and Kazakhstan will save Ural River from pollution
19.04.2019 16:37
The Convention on the Legal Status of the Caspian Sea: Meaning and Consequences
01.03.2019 11:17
Uzbekistan: nano to replace the gas
27.01.2015 14:06
Meeting of the SCO Ministers of Emergency Situations
05.06.2009 11:20
Russia and Kazakhstan Offer Consultations on Conservation of the Ural River Ecosystem
12.05.2009 10:44
How the Ailing Sea is Cured
30.01.2009 09:36

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.