The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
02:06Astana
02:06Bishkek
01:36Delhi
04:06Beijing
00:06Moscow
01:06Islamabad
01:06Dushanbe
01:06Tashkent
Observer States:
00:36Tehran
23:06Minsk
04:06Ulan-Bator
00:36Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
00:36Yerevan
01:36Katmandu
23:06Ankara
03:06Phnom Penh
01:36Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

20.10.2017 16:13
SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
19.10.2017 16:15
Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
16.10.2017 16:16
Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
13.10.2017 16:18
SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstan’s presidential election
12.10.2017 16:18
Kyrgyzstan’s presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
11.10.2017 16:26
SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
10.10.2017 16:24
Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
26.09.2017 13:34
Rashid Alimov: “The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
22.09.2017 13:24
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
21.09.2017 13:23
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Meeting of the SCO Ministers of Emergency Situations
05.06.2009 11:20
In the Kazakh city of Aqtau on June 5, the forth Meeting of the SCO member states heads of agencies dealing with prevention and liquidation of emergency situations takes place, as is reported by the press service of MES of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Representatives of Kazakhstan, China, Kirghizia, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan as well as heads of emergency agencies of the SCO observer states (India, Iran, and Pakistan) take part in it.

The creation of a Center for prevention and liquidation of emergency situations is planned to be discussed at the meeting of heads of MES of the SCO countries.

The Kazakh side proposed to locate the Center in Astana. “It will be engaged in coordination of work of the SOC countries emergency situations agencies for rendering of emergency and other assistance. Exchange of scientific information, modern techniques will be also carried out,” said the head of EM administration of Kazakhstan Seitkazhe Okasov .
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary General meets with MBA students from St Petersburg
20.10.2017 16:13
Statement by the Mission of Monitors from the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the election of the
19.10.2017 16:15
Rashid Alimov: The presidential election in Kyrgyzstan was conducted in a well organised manner and in strict compliance with the new procedures
16.10.2017 16:16
SCO mission observes Kyrgyzstan’s presidential election
13.10.2017 16:18
Kyrgyzstan’s presidential elections: SCO observer mission begins work
12.10.2017 16:18
SCO-Afghanistan: meeting of the Contact Group held in Moscow
11.10.2017 16:26
Prospects of expanding trade and economic cooperation in SCO region discussed at Moscow conference
10.10.2017 16:24
Rashid Alimov: “The conjunction of national and common interests, and their synergy makes the treaty stable and beneficial for each and all of its par
26.09.2017 13:34
Press Release on the Extraordinary Meeting of the Council of Ministers of Foreign Affairs of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization
22.09.2017 13:24
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017 13:23

Comments(1)

Good write-up. I’m a normal visitor of your web site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a regular visitor for a long time.