The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:00Astana
21:00Bishkek
20:30Delhi
23:00Beijing
19:00Moscow
20:00Islamabad
20:00Dushanbe
20:00Tashkent
Observer States:
19:30Tehran
18:00Minsk
23:00Ulan-Bator
19:30Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:30Yerevan
20:30Katmandu
18:00Ankara
22:00Phnom Penh
20:30Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russian President is Invited to Mongolia
30.01.2009 09:06
The Minister of Foreign Affairs of Mongolia Sukbaataryn Batbold who is visiting Moscow, extended an official invitation to the President of the RF Dmitry Medvedev from the President of Mongolia to come to his country this year. The head of the Mongolian Ministry of Foreign Affairs said it at the joint press conference with the Russian Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov.

Head of the Russian foreign policy department said in return that in talks “mutual effort to continue close cooperation, in particular, within the SCO framework, was highlighted, and integration processes in the CIS area were also discussed.”

“We also support Mongolia's efforts aimed at activating cooperation between the Northeast Asian countries.” the Minister noted.

Sergey Lavrov emphasized that in the course of the meeting the parties “confirmed both countries’ intention of developing goodwill and good-neighbourly relations.”
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020 13:46
SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020 13:42
The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020 15:15
Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020 15:09
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020 15:03
Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020 13:48
The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020 13:30
TASS: “SCO Secretary-General: The Great Victory predetermined the world’s future”
13.05.2020 11:45
Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020 18:00
Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020 09:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.