The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:43Astana
05:43Bishkek
05:13Delhi
07:43Beijing
03:43Moscow
04:43Islamabad
04:43Dushanbe
04:43Tashkent
Observer States:
04:13Tehran
02:43Minsk
07:43Ulan-Bator
04:13Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:13Yerevan
05:13Katmandu
02:43Ankara
06:43Phnom Penh
05:13Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Kirghizia and Russia to Create a Source of Future Deputies
24.02.2009 13:00
Russia and Kirghizia intend creating the Youth Assembly within the framework of the CIS Interparliamentary Assembly (CIS IPA) that will become a source of future deputies. It was declared at the meeting of the deputies of the Zhogorku Kenesh (Kirghiz parliament) Orzubek Nazarov and Nikolai Bailo with 19 winners of the competition “Parliamentarianism: problems and ways of their solving.”

It will be recalled that recently within the framework of the “Parliament of the future” project of the CIS Interparliamentary Assembly and Bishkek branch of the International Institute for democracy and parliamentarianism development monitoring, and elective franchise observation for the citizens of the CIS IPA, students from 12 Kirghiz higher educational institutions have been to St. Petersburg.

In the course of the meeting with the deputies the contestants imparted their impressions from the trip, told about meetings with the Secretary General of the Interparliamentary Assembly Mikhail Krotov and students of the faculty of international relations of St. Petersburg State University. They also said they had begun to form jointly with young activists from Russia the Youth Assembly within the framework of the CIS IPA.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretary-General meets with Ambassador of Pakistan to China
18.11.2020 17:52
The Moscow Declaration of the Council of Heads of State of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation
18.11.2020 17:18
SCO Secretary-General's press conference on the results of the SCO Summit
18.11.2020 17:07
Summit to define SCO's postpandemic era
11.11.2020 14:39
The press conference of the SCO Secretary-General
11.11.2020 14:13
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
20.10.2020 11:36
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
19.10.2020 13:32
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
15.10.2020 18:12
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:45

Comments(2)

Thanks for the informative recommendations shared right here! Got only beneficial feelings and dozens of tips that could be useful for my blog. Thanks it was just one other motivation to devote some extra of time and work to my start off up! Regards
I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.
Moshe http://tallmichelle.snappages.com/blog/2015/01/06/workout-plans-for-causes-of-shin-splints

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.