The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
06:05Astana
06:05Bishkek
05:35Delhi
08:05Beijing
04:05Moscow
05:05Islamabad
05:05Dushanbe
05:05Tashkent
Observer States:
04:35Tehran
03:05Minsk
08:05Ulan-Bator
04:35Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:35Yerevan
05:35Katmandu
03:05Ankara
07:05Phnom Penh
05:35Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Practice Session of CSTO Youth Military Sports Formations Took Place In Kazakhstan
09.07.2009 13:07
In Katarkol Settlement of Akmolinskaya oblast, Kazakhstan, the III Soyuz 2009 International Practice Session of youth patriotic and military sports formation was summarized.

This large scale event within the framework of the Collective Security Treaty Organization for the first time was held in Kazakhstan. Youth of preinduction age from Kirghizia, Russia, Tajikistan and Kazakhstan took part in it. There are 8 teams altogether.

During ten days boys took part in military-applied kinds of sports – airgun fire, military tactical training, and fencing.

Following the session, in the team event young soldiers of the Noginsk military school became gold holders, the second position is hold by Russia’s team as well. And the Kazakhstanis came in a good third – alumni of the Sunkar military patriotic club from Stepnogorsk.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Denis Kravchenko: “The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
19.03.2010 17:56
Kirghizia is Ready for Further Cooperation within SCO in the Field of Youth Policy
10.07.2009 13:09
The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009 09:05
“East is East, and West is West, and They will not Leave Their Places.” But People Can Go and Meet Each Other …
06.05.2009 14:32
The SCO Youth Gathered in Yekaterinburg
05.05.2009 09:12
Over 130 People to Take Part in the “SCO Model-2039” Business Game
09.04.2009 13:59
Business Game “The SCO Model– 2039”
24.03.2009 10:01
Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009 09:25
Kirghizia and Russia to Create a Source of Future Deputies
24.02.2009 13:00

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.