The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:38Astana
00:38Bishkek
00:08Delhi
02:38Beijing
22:38Moscow
23:38Islamabad
23:38Dushanbe
23:38Tashkent
Observer States:
23:08Tehran
21:38Minsk
02:38Ulan-Bator
23:08Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:08Yerevan
00:08Katmandu
21:38Ankara
01:38Phnom Penh
00:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Kirghizia is Ready for Further Cooperation within SCO in the Field of Youth Policy
10.07.2009 13:09
Sverdlovskaya oblast government Deputy Chairman on social policy Vladimir Vlasov received a letter of thanks from Director of the State Agency on Physical Culture and Sport, Youth and Child Protection of the Kyrgyz Republic Alexander Voinov.

In the name of his agency Alexander Voinov expressed profound gratitude for the perfect organization and holding of the foundation conference of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization Youth Association that took place early May in Yekaterinburg.

The letter says that founding the SCO youth organization will contribute to the development of international friendly relations, creation of favorable conditions for youth’s intercultural communication, advance of joint projects and programs directed to the development of partnership relations between the Shanghai Cooperation Organization member states youth.

The Director of the agency also says that they are ready and interested in further effective cooperation in the field of youth policy. It will give an opportunity for closer dialogue between our countries youth.

The SCO member states Youth Council was created on the initiative of the Russian Youth Association and the Youth Public Chamber of Russia jointly with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, Ministry of Sports, Tourism and Youth Policy of the Russian Federation, Federal Agency for Youth Affairs of the Russian Federation in accordance with the proposal made by Vladimir Putin in June 2006, at the meeting of Heads of the SCO member states in Shanghai.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Denis Kravchenko: “The Russian part of the SCO Youth Council Makes its Contribution to the Formation of Linkages between the Future Elites of the SCO
19.03.2010 17:56
Practice Session of CSTO Youth Military Sports Formations Took Place In Kazakhstan
09.07.2009 13:07
The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009 09:05
“East is East, and West is West, and They will not Leave Their Places.” But People Can Go and Meet Each Other …
06.05.2009 14:32
The SCO Youth Gathered in Yekaterinburg
05.05.2009 09:12
Over 130 People to Take Part in the “SCO Model-2039” Business Game
09.04.2009 13:59
Business Game “The SCO Model– 2039”
24.03.2009 10:01
Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009 09:25
Kirghizia and Russia to Create a Source of Future Deputies
24.02.2009 13:00

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.