The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:13Astana
21:13Bishkek
20:43Delhi
23:13Beijing
19:13Moscow
20:13Islamabad
20:13Dushanbe
20:13Tashkent
Observer States:
19:43Tehran
18:13Minsk
23:13Ulan-Bator
19:43Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
19:43Yerevan
20:43Katmandu
18:13Ankara
22:13Phnom Penh
20:43Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
A Single Satellite Communication System to Be Created within SCO
13.07.2009 12:01
Head of the Russian Federal Space Agency (Roskosmos) Anatoly Perminov in the course of a working meeting with the Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin said that for the SCO counties a satellite communications system is being created. Russia and China are taking part in its development.

According to Perminov, the project of a common satellite communications system creation will be ready in October. He said that for providing communication the SCO countries will use the Russian Global Navigation Satellite System (GLONASS).
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

SCO Secretariat delegation attended opening of International Technology Transfer Conference
18.12.2020 15:03
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General meets with Alibaba Group Vice President SCO Secretary-General meets with Alibaba Group Vice President
13.01.2020 14:14
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 16:02
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019 15:55
Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018 16:32
SCO responds to cyber challenges
09.06.2011 17:33
Skolkovo: The new City of the Sun
20.01.2011 12:10
Russia and China to Create a Space Communication System for the SCO Countries
14.10.2009 16:19
Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009 15:23

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.