The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
02:48Astana
02:48Bishkek
02:18Delhi
04:48Beijing
00:48Moscow
01:48Islamabad
01:48Dushanbe
01:48Tashkent
Observer States:
01:18Tehran
23:48Minsk
04:48Ulan-Bator
01:18Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:18Yerevan
02:18Katmandu
23:48Ankara
03:48Phnom Penh
02:18Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 16:02

International Aviation and Space Salon which was held from the 29th of August to the 1st of September 2019 in Moscow region’s Zhukovsky, was attended by more than 600 thousand people including representatives of foreign commercial and military organizations. The exhibition’s event programme has made it possible to hold fruitful talks between Russian and foreign officials.

Within the framework of MAKS-2019 the community of Rosoboronexport has held over 200 pre-bid negotiations, conferences and technical presentations for foreign delegations, following which the refill of the company booking by a handful of billions of dollars is anticipated.

Rosoboronexport officials also note that the high-level presentation of Russian aviation products has heightened interest in it from foreign customers and media.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
06.09.2019 15:55
Russia and China have been joining in their efforts to become great aircraft powers
08.06.2018 16:32
SCO responds to cyber challenges
09.06.2011 17:33
Skolkovo: The new City of the Sun
20.01.2011 12:10
Russia and China to Create a Space Communication System for the SCO Countries
14.10.2009 16:19
A Single Satellite Communication System to Be Created within SCO
13.07.2009 12:01
Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009 15:23
SCO Countries’ Innovative Projects to Be Represented at the Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
15.04.2009 13:10
Russia and India to Loft a Radio Telescope
10.03.2009 09:45

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.