The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
09:50Astana
09:50Bishkek
09:20Delhi
11:50Beijing
07:50Moscow
08:50Islamabad
08:50Dushanbe
08:50Tashkent
Observer States:
08:20Tehran
06:50Minsk
11:50Ulan-Bator
08:20Kabul
:
08:20Yerevan
09:20Katmandu
06:50Ankara
10:50Phnom Penh
09:20Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
09.04.2018 15:25
China urges to abandon "Cold War mentality"
05.04.2018 11:39
The EU needs the cooperation with Russia
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
Economy and Business
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General offers condolences and support to Chinas foreign minister over earthquake casualties
21.08.2017

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Roads golden intersection
09.07.2017

SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

Young people from SCO countries try their hand at debate
14.06.2017

The first joint forum of the SCO banking, financial and business communities takes place in Astana
08.06.2017