The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
23:09Astana
23:09Bishkek
22:39Delhi
01:09Beijing
21:09Moscow
22:09Islamabad
22:09Dushanbe
22:09Tashkent
Observer States:
21:39Tehran
20:09Minsk
01:09Ulan-Bator
21:39Kabul
::
21:39Yerevan
22:39Katmandu
20:09Ankara
00:09Phnom Penh
22:39Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

13.09.2018 12:58
The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation will take part in the First China International Import Expo
01.08.2018 15:22
British press intimidate public opinion
08.06.2018 16:27
Customs services of the SCO member states are expanding cooperation
08.06.2018 16:23
Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018 16:21
International Reconstruction Fund is vital for Syria
08.06.2018 15:51
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018 15:48
The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018 15:38
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
15.05.2018 15:31
Theresa May sacrificed Salisbury for her political ambitions
12.04.2018 11:22
A a mousetrap for Theresa May
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
             
Economy and Business
Will the SCO become an instrument of economic security?
08.06.2018

6th International Business Forum SCO Moscow Business Dialog: new quality and dynamics of economic cooperation
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with CTO Under-Secretary-General
21.09.2017

Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
13.09.2017

SCO Secretary-General offers condolences and support to Chinas foreign minister over earthquake casualties
21.08.2017

Euro-Asia Economic Forum to open in Xi'an
26.07.2017

SCO Ambassadors Club at Great Silk Roads golden intersection
09.07.2017

SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
18.06.2017

Young people from SCO countries try their hand at debate
14.06.2017

The first joint forum of the SCO banking, financial and business communities takes place in Astana
08.06.2017

.