The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:43Astana
00:43Bishkek
00:13Delhi
02:43Beijing
22:43Moscow
23:43Islamabad
23:43Dushanbe
23:43Tashkent
Observer States:
23:13Tehran
21:43Minsk
02:43Ulan-Bator
23:13Kabul
::
23:13Yerevan
00:13Katmandu
21:43Ankara
01:43Phnom Penh
00:13Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Science
National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

Young people from SCO countries try their hand at debate
14.06.2017

SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017

Mikhail the Great
22.03.2015

Precious gift to Chinese people
04.12.2014

Novosibirsk Scientific Forum: Innovative Ideas for SCO
06.07.2009

Results of the Tender for the Selection of the Russian Key Higher Education Institutions for the SCO University are Summarized
26.05.2009

The SCO Countries Rectors' Forum to Be Held on May 27 in Moscow
18.05.2009

The SCO Countries Linguists Came Together in Kursk
18.05.2009

II Week of Education of the SCO Member States
14.04.2009

.