The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:39Astana
12:39Bishkek
12:09Delhi
14:39Beijing
10:39Moscow
11:39Islamabad
11:39Dushanbe
11:39Tashkent
Observer States:
11:09Tehran
09:39Minsk
14:39Ulan-Bator
11:09Kabul
::
11:09Yerevan
12:09Katmandu
09:39Ankara
13:39Phnom Penh
12:09Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Society
SCO Secretary-General expresses condolences to Russian Ambassador to China on the Sukhoi Superjet 100 passenger aircraft crash
07.05.2019

Nowruz: Eurasian holiday of spring
22.04.2019

Dongfang hosts the First SCO Youth Assembly
22.04.2019

The SCO Center for Public Diplomacy to Become a Civilizational Bridge Between Countries
27.02.2019

Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018

Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018

The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

.