The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
21:17Astana
21:17Bishkek
20:47Delhi
23:17Beijing
19:17Moscow
20:17Islamabad
20:17Dushanbe
20:17Tashkent
Observer States:
19:47Tehran
18:17Minsk
23:17Ulan-Bator
19:47Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
19:47Yerevan
20:47Katmandu
18:17Ankara
22:17Phnom Penh
20:47Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.09.2017 11:12
EU ambassadors to China visit SCO headquarters in Beijing
15.09.2017 11:11
SCO Secretary-General Meets with Qatari Ambassador to China
13.09.2017 17:25
Future lawyers visit SCO headquarters on Open Doors Day for students of China-EU Law School
11.09.2017 17:26
SCO Secretary-General: Cooperation is the fundamental partnership factor within SCO. SCO Secretariat delegation finishes work at Eastern Economic Foru
08.09.2017 17:27
Rashid Alimov: “During this era of globalisation, interoperability of national and continental development strategies of countries and regions is emer
07.09.2017 17:29
Eastern Economic Forum: SCO takes part
06.09.2017 13:48
The UN and SCO continue to boost their interaction: the SCO Secretary-General meets the UN official representative in China
05.09.2017 13:46
SCO Secretary-General holds meeting with Latvian Ambassador to China
01.09.2017 13:45
Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017 13:44
SCO Secretary-General held a meeting with Azerbaijani Ambassador to China
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Security
Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

Rashid Alimov: Leaders of SCO member states in Astana once again called on the world to join efforts in countering today’s challenges and threats
12.06.2017

President of Kazakhstan receives heads of delegations attending the SCO Defence Ministers Meeting
07.06.2017

Statement of the Secretariat of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization on the terrorist attack in Kabul
01.06.2017