The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
12:27Astana
12:27Bishkek
11:57Delhi
14:27Beijing
10:27Moscow
11:27Islamabad
11:27Dushanbe
11:27Tashkent
Observer States:
10:57Tehran
09:27Minsk
14:27Ulan-Bator
10:57Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:57Yerevan
11:57Katmandu
09:27Ankara
13:27Phnom Penh
11:57Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Security
The SCO countries have demonstrated a high level of solidarity in the fight against the pandemic, said Secretary-General of SCO
21.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General's telephone conversation with the Foreign Minister of Tajikistan
21.05.2020

The Astana Times: SCO Member States Stand for Collective Efforts in Fight Against Pandemic
18.05.2020

Press release on the meeting of SCO foreign ministers via video conference
18.05.2020

SCO Secretary-General takes part in a video conference of SCO foreign ministers
18.05.2020

Interview with the SCO Secretary-General “Multilateral cooperation in healthcare and sanitary and epidemiological well-being in the SCO countries is m
13.05.2020

The SCO Secretariat has prepared a video message expressing gratitude to all doctors and medical personnel
13.05.2020

Vladimir Norov: Solidarity, cooperation are the only right choices. Article by SCO Secretary-General for China Daily
23.04.2020

Vladimir Norov: Collective efforts needed to fight coronavirus
21.04.2020

SCO praises China’s measures against coronavirus
17.03.2020

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.