The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:55Astana
11:55Bishkek
11:25Delhi
13:55Beijing
09:55Moscow
10:55Islamabad
10:55Dushanbe
10:55Tashkent
Observer States:
10:25Tehran
08:55Minsk
13:55Ulan-Bator
10:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
10:25Yerevan
11:25Katmandu
08:55Ankara
12:55Phnom Penh
11:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China

Beijing

13:55

More about the country

Weather

° C m/s
SCO Secretary-General Visited China’s Guangxi Zhuan Autonomous Region
09.02.2009

Russia Plans to Export Electric Power to China
09.02.2009

Chinese Aircrafts to be Equipped with Russian Engines
09.02.2009

Russia – China: strategic partnership in space exploration
02.02.2009

Andrey Ostrovsky: "China will make external economic ties with the SCO countries"
30.01.2009

Vladimir Putin: Relations With China Have Special Importance
30.01.2009

Russia and China Plan to Build a Logistic Center near Chita
28.01.2009

Meeting of the Board of the SCO Business Council
22.01.2009

Chinese will harness forest resources in Tomskaya oblast
19.01.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.