The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
05:55Astana
05:55Bishkek
05:25Delhi
07:55Beijing
03:55Moscow
04:55Islamabad
04:55Dushanbe
04:55Tashkent
Observer States:
04:25Tehran
02:55Minsk
07:55Ulan-Bator
04:25Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
04:25Yerevan
05:25Katmandu
02:55Ankara
06:55Phnom Penh
05:25Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Yekaterinburg 2009
Meeting of the Heads of the Counter-Narcotics Agencies of the SCO Countries
18.05.2009

The SCO Summit-2039 Business Game Held in Yekaterinburg
14.05.2009

The SCO Summit Regional Agenda Discussed in Yekaterinburg
13.05.2009

Sabantuy in Yekaterinburg to be Held under the Aegis of SCO
08.05.2009

“East is East, and West is West, and They will not Leave Their Places.” But People Can Go and Meet Each Other …
06.05.2009

The SCO Youth Gathered in Yekaterinburg
05.05.2009

The SCO Youth Assembly to Gather for Foundation Conference in Yekaterinburg
23.04.2009

“Rostelekom” to Provide Communication for SCO Summit
17.04.2009

138 Objects of Cultural Heritage to Be Restored for SCO Summit
17.04.2009

SCO Countries’ Innovative Projects to Be Represented at the Exhibition in Yekaterinburg
15.04.2009

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.