The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
17:59Astana
17:59Bishkek
17:29Delhi
19:59Beijing
15:59Moscow
16:59Islamabad
16:59Dushanbe
16:59Tashkent
Observer States:
16:29Tehran
14:59Minsk
19:59Ulan-Bator
16:29Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
16:29Yerevan
17:29Katmandu
14:59Ankara
18:59Phnom Penh
17:29Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017 17:53

Russia and China's naval drills in the Baltic Sea are a demonstration of expanding military cooperation within the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, Captain of the first rank Mikhail Nenashev told RIA Novosti.

The Type 052D destroyer Hefei of the Chinese Navy arrives in Baltiysk for the 2017 Naval Cooperation Russia-China drills

Chinese naval ships were welcomed at the port of Baltiysk in Russia's Kaliningrad region on Friday for participation in the Maritime Cooperation-2017 joint naval drills, which go on until July 28.

Chinese warships taking part in the drills include the guided missile destroyer Hefei, the frigate Yuncheng and the supply ship Lomahu. The Russian side committed two Steregushchiy-class corvettes – the Steregushchiy and the Boikiy, a rescue tug, Ka-27 shipborne helicopters, Su-24 tactical bombers and An-26 military transport aircraft.

Following a coastal stage, on Monday the navies began the second, active sea stage. The drills include anti-ship, anti-sub, and anti-aircraft defense, search and rescue and anti-piracy.

Military expert Konstantin Sivkov, a Russian naval captain of the first rank, told RIA Novosti that the arrival of Chinese vessels in the Baltic Sea is an unprecedented demonstration of Beijing's readiness for greater defense cooperation with Moscow, and to flex its military muscles in the global arena.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Chinese President Xi Says China Facing ‘Difficult Situation’ Amid Rapid Spread of Coronavirus
03.02.2020 18:14
India Marks Grand Opening of Military Exercise with Russia to Boost Ties
12.12.2019 14:03
Kashmir’s Special Status, a Mess Created by Congress, Says Prime Minister Modi
03.12.2019 18:25
India Claims Terrorist Violence Declined, Cross Border Infiltration Rises After Kashmir Action
03.12.2019 18:21
Chinese Sanctions to Take Effect Against US Human Rights Watch For Backing Violence in Hong Kong
02.12.2019 18:19
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
26.09.2019 14:42
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
04.09.2019 14:53
Battle for Idlib continues
04.06.2019 15:47
SCO Secretary-General’s speech at the high-level international conference International and Regional Cooperation on Countering Terrorism and Its Finan
20.05.2019 18:28
Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019 10:37

Comments(2)

05.05.18 20:25

Project Funding and Banking Instrument Such As {(BG/SBLC/LC/DC/MTN)} for lease and purchase


Sir

I am a financial consultant and have a very good and reputable Provider of some bank instruments we can only deliver fresh cut cash backed lease bank instrument (BG/SBLC et al.) to you in accordance to our terms and condition. Our bank instruments can serves as collateral as the case may be, which will enable you get loans from your bank so as to embark on any projects such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Mining, Telecommunication, Construction of Dams, Real estate, Bridges, Trading, Importing and exporting and Other Turnkey Project (s) etc.

Also these instruments can be put in PPP, etc. Please do let me know of your willingness to proceed and I will email you our terms and condition upon request.

Contact :Robert Glen
Email: robertg.finance@gmail.com
Skype: robertg.finance@gmail.com
BROKERS ARE WELCOME & 100% PROTECTED!!!
Good Day, My Name is Joydeep Ghosh from India am direct mandate to the provider of bg/sblc/lc/mtn in Uk,my provider is reliable and geniue We can deliver leased instruments to Organization or individuals, Trading, Discounting, signature project(s) such as Aviation, Agriculture, Petroleum, Telecommunication, construction of Dams, Bridges, Real Estate and all kind of projects with their preferred text verbiage as been approved by their bankers. We also proffer-sales option to interested buyers. Our terms and procedures are so flexible and workable by RWA clients. Our lease rate is (3.0 + 1)%+x%. X% 0.5% Lessee broker's Commission and he determines his commission. Also we have facilities to discount BG and Put you into PPP Trading.If Interested


Thank you
Mr Joydeep Ghosh
Email:bgmandate.ghosh@gmail.com
Skype:joydeep.ghosh10

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.