The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
03:11Astana
03:11Bishkek
02:41Delhi
05:11Beijing
01:11Moscow
02:11Islamabad
02:11Dushanbe
02:11Tashkent
Observer States:
01:41Tehran
00:11Minsk
05:11Ulan-Bator
01:41Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
01:41Yerevan
02:41Katmandu
00:11Ankara
04:11Phnom Penh
02:41Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: “China’s achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community.” Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-General’s interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Co-operation of Russia and China in agriculture will increase
08.06.2018 15:38

Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation Evgeny Gromyko stated in his interview to Xinhua that "it looks with a great optimism at the prospects for co-operation of Russia and China in the area of agriculture". According to him, the potential is huge, special attention shall be paid to small and medium sized businesses.

As for the agricultural products, export of which to China is intended to be increased by Russia, Gromyko named cereal and oil-yielding crops, fish and fish products, animal products, as well as traditional exports – confectionery and flour milling industry products, groats.

As General Directorate of Customs of China informed, trade volume of goods between China and Russia amounted to USD 23 billion 61.5 million for the period of the first quarter 2018, which exceeded by 28% the same period of the last year. In particular the Chinese export to Russia increased by 23.7% to USD 20 billion 280.2 million, and import of the Russian goods to China amounted to approximately USD 12 billion 781.3 million growing by 32%.

Xinhua reminds that growth of the bilateral trade amounted to 20.8% in 2017.

Source: infobrics

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020 14:27
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of MODUL University Vienna
12.03.2020 11:51
Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020 16:26
India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020 15:12
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020 14:22
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020 13:59
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020 16:47
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:42
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29
China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.