The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
08:40Astana
08:40Bishkek
08:10Delhi
10:40Beijing
06:40Moscow
07:40Islamabad
07:40Dushanbe
07:40Tashkent
Observer States:
07:10Tehran
05:40Minsk
10:40Ulan-Bator
07:10Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
07:10Yerevan
08:10Katmandu
05:40Ankara
09:40Phnom Penh
08:10Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020 14:27

President of Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov and Russian President Vladimir Putin exchanged warm greetings on the 75th anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War in a telephone conversation on May 12, Kremlin said.

They noted the importance of this common anniversary for the peoples of the two countries, who cherish with pride the memory of the unparalleled feat of the combat veterans and home front workers.

Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov sincerely thanked the President of Russia for sending a Defence Ministry delegation to attend Victory Day celebrations in Turkmenistan. The President of Turkmenistan expressed special gratitude for the delivery by Russian representatives of a copy of the Victory Banner and the original combat banner of the 748th rifle regiment of the 206th division of the Second Ukrainian Front, in which his grandfather Berdimuhamed Annayev fought heroically during the war.

The presidents also discussed the situation around the coronavirus pandemic and agreed on further contacts between relevant ministries and departments of the two countries.

They also reviewed a number of other bilateral issues with an emphasis on invigorating trade and economic cooperation.

Source: https://akipress.com/news:641427:Putin,_Berdimuhamedov_hold_telephone_talk/

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Chinese Military Says Participation in Army Games to Boost Partnership With Russia
28.08.2020 14:45
India, China, Pakistan Set to Participate in Wargames in Russia Next Month
25.08.2020 16:42
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of MODUL University Vienna
12.03.2020 11:51
Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020 16:26
India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020 15:12
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020 14:22
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020 13:59
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trump’s Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020 16:47
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:42
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29

Comments(1)

19.06.20 19:00
Dear sir/ma,
We are project funder with our cutting edge and group capital fund we can finance your signatory projects and help you to enhance your business plan, our financial instrument can be used for purchase of good from any manufacturer irrespective of location. We specialized in BG, SBLC, MTN, CD,LC , Non collateral loan, confirmable Bank Draft and other financial assistance from AAA rated bank (Prime Bank). The financial instrument can be invested into High Yield Trading Program or Private Placement Programme (PPP). Please see our instrument description and leasing procedure as follow.

DESCRIPTION OF INSTRUMENT:
1. Instrument: Bank Guarantee {BG} /StandBy Letter of Credit{SBLC} (Appendix A)
2. Total Face Value: Eur/USD 1M{Minimum} to Eur/USD 10B{Maximum}
3. Issuing Bank: AAA Rated Bank (Prime Bank).
4. Age: One Year and One Day
5. Leasing Price: 5.0% + 2% Broker commission
6. Delivery: S.W.I.F.T MT-760
7. Payment: MT103 (TT/WT)
8. Hard Copy: Bonded Courier Service

We specialize in Bank Guarantee lease and sales, there are two types of bank guarantee which are Direct Bank Guarantee and Indirect Bank Guarantee. Its used as Bid Bond, Payment Guarantees, Letter of Indemnity, Guarantee Securing Credit Line, Advance Payment Guarantees, Performance Bond Guarantee E.T.C.
Intermediaries/Consultants/Brokers are welcome to bring their clients and are 100% protected. In complete confidence, we will work together for the benefits of all parties involved.

Thank you
Carolino Caballero 
Email: carol.consultants247@gmail.com
Skype ID: carol.consultants247

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.