The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
01:38Astana
01:38Bishkek
01:08Delhi
03:38Beijing
23:38Moscow
00:38Islamabad
00:38Dushanbe
00:38Tashkent
Observer States:
00:08Tehran
22:38Minsk
03:38Ulan-Bator
00:08Kabul
::
00:08Yerevan
01:08Katmandu
22:38Ankara
02:38Phnom Penh
01:08Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

22.07.2020 16:18
SCO Secretariat and Pakistani Centre for Global & Strategic Studies hold a webinar
22.07.2020 15:51
SCO Secretary-General takes part in a videoconference on SCO digital economy and e-commerce in COVID-19 environment
21.07.2020 10:58
SCO Secretary-General meets with Swiss ambassador to China
21.07.2020 10:55
Vladimir Norov: Chinas achievements in eliminating poverty have won high recognition from the world community. Article by SCO Secretary-General for
16.07.2020 11:49
Upcoming webinar on the theme: "SCO: The way to Regional Cooperation and Integrated Development"
16.07.2020 11:44
Meeting of Experts on Preparations for the Meeting of Health Ministers of the SCO Member States
14.07.2020 09:48
Interview by the SCO Secretary-General on the fifth anniversary of the adoption of the SCO Development Strategy Towards 2025
07.07.2020 11:50
SCO Secretary-Generals interview on the occasion of International Day Against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:03
SCO Secretary-General addresses a special event on the International Day against Drug Abuse and Illicit Trafficking
06.07.2020 13:00
SCO Secretary-General addresses OSCE Security Review Conference
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
Russian Federation to take part inthe First China International Import Expo
02.11.2018 10:53

The Russian Federation will take part inthe First China International Import Expo asaguest country ofhonour. The Ministry ofIndustry and Trade ofthe Russian Federation, Ministry ofEconomic Development ofthe Russian Federation, and Russian Export Centre JSC (REC) are responsible for all-out preparations for the Russian Federations participation inthe Expo.

The Ministry ofIndustry and Trade ofthe Russian Federation will present anational exposition introducing the industrial, trade, and investment potential ofthe country and promising RussiaChina projects. Alongside with the national exposition, the Expo will include anexposition ofRussian exporters represented bycompanies invarious sectors, such asagriculture, medicine and public healthcare, hi-tech equipment, consumer goods, accessories, and services. The total exposition area will make 2,000sq.m.

For the purpose ofbusiness meetings with potential buyers ofRussian products, anumber ofB2B events will beorganised onthe sidelines ofthe Expo through the Chinese representative ofREC with involvement ofthe Ministry ofIndustry and Trade ofthe Russian Federation and the Russian Trade Representation inChina. The Russian business programme atthe Expo will include aplenary session, anumber ofindustry sessions, B2B meetings and presentations, and abusiness mission ofRussian businesses inChina. Representatives ofthe Russian business community will present their projects, hold business negotiations and meetings with potential Chinese partners, and take part inround-table discussions and workshops. Besides, they will also attend the first Hongqiao International Foreign Trade Forum.

Topromote apositive image ofthe Russian Federation inthe international market and raise the Expo exhibitors and guests interest inRussia asapartner, the Russian national exposition will present avaried concert programme InRussian North on610 November.Itwill comprise performances byHonoured Folk Art Ensemble ofthe Russian Federation Polar Light, Honoured Worker ofCulture ofYamal Anzhelika Kulmametova, and Moscow-based performance group Barvikha Dance. Intotal, over 40performers will take part inthe cultural programme atthe Expo.

Official website ofthe Russian Federation aguest country ofhonour

ofthe First China International Import Expociie.ru

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Putin, Berdimuhamedov hold telephone talk
13.05.2020 14:27
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of MODUL University Vienna
12.03.2020 11:51
Erdogan Neglects Relationship With China Pursuing His Own Interests
10.03.2020 16:26
India Attends SCO Working Group on Military Cooperation in Pakistan
25.02.2020 15:12
Tajik Foreign Minister arrives in Moscow on official visit
25.02.2020 14:22
Iran, Russia review bilateral cooperation in SCO
25.02.2020 13:59
Only 100,000 People Expected on Trumps Visit Not 7 Million
20.02.2020 16:47
India Not to Revoke Special Status of Northeastern States Bordering China - Home Minister
20.02.2020 16:42
Secretary General of Shanghai Cooperation Organization meets with President of Azerbaijan
14.02.2020 14:29
China-Russia ties to deepen despite US wedge
24.01.2020 11:49

Comments(0)

.