The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
20:46Astana
20:46Bishkek
20:16Delhi
22:46Beijing
18:46Moscow
19:46Islamabad
19:46Dushanbe
19:46Tashkent
Observer States:
19:16Tehran
17:46Minsk
22:46Ulan-Bator
19:16Kabul
::
19:16Yerevan
20:16Katmandu
17:46Ankara
21:46Phnom Penh
20:16Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
China and Mongolia to Hold Joint Peacemaking Exercises Peacemaking Mission 2009
29.06.2009 10:06
From June 26 till July 4, Chinas and Mongolias armies will hold joint peaceful exercises near Beijing under the code name Peacemaking Mission 2009, the Ministry of National Defense of the People's Republic of China reported on June 25.

It will be the first joint exercises of the Chinese and Mongolian Armies, as well as the first peaceful exercises of the Chinese Army with other countrys armed forces. The exercises that will be held in three stages - theoretical meeting, joint trainings and comprehensive exercises will become a concrete evidence of deepening of bilateral interarmy practical cooperation and will redound to advantage of strengthening of mutual trust, development of relations between armies of the two countries and enhancement of their ability to the peaceful tasks joint fulfilment.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Chinese President Xi Says China Facing Difficult Situation Amid Rapid Spread of Coronavirus
03.02.2020 18:14
India Marks Grand Opening of Military Exercise with Russia to Boost Ties
12.12.2019 14:03
Kashmirs Special Status, a Mess Created by Congress, Says Prime Minister Modi
03.12.2019 18:25
India Claims Terrorist Violence Declined, Cross Border Infiltration Rises After Kashmir Action
03.12.2019 18:21
Chinese Sanctions to Take Effect Against US Human Rights Watch For Backing Violence in Hong Kong
02.12.2019 18:19
Turkeys Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
26.09.2019 14:42
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
04.09.2019 14:53
Battle for Idlib continues
04.06.2019 15:47
SCO Secretary-Generals speech at the high-level international conference International and Regional Cooperation on Countering Terrorism and Its Finan
20.05.2019 18:28
Kommersant: SCO members deem terrorism as major threat
17.05.2019 10:37

Comments(0)

.