The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Magazine "InfoSCO"
Member States:
01:24Astana
01:24Bishkek
00:54Delhi
03:24Beijing
23:24Moscow
00:24Islamabad
00:24Dushanbe
00:24Tashkent
Observer States:
23:54Tehran
22:24Minsk
03:24Ulan-Bator
23:54Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу:
23:54Yerevan
00:54Katmandu
22:24Ankara
02:24Phnom Penh
00:54Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

18.06.2017 14:50
SCO participates in Astana Economic Forum
16.06.2017 14:46
SCO Secretary-General: “Since this day, the state flags of eight SCO member states fly around the emerald-blue flag of the Shanghai Cooperation Organi
16.06.2017 10:01
Rashid Alimov: The SCO is now “G8”
15.06.2017 11:29
Shanghai Cooperation Organisation: 16 years of steady progress
15.06.2017 11:28
Exhibition on World Heritage Sites of SCO countries opens in Beijing
14.06.2017 11:26
SCO Secretary-General Rashid Alimov’s comment on the adoption of the SCO Mid-Term Development Strategy (2017-2022)
14.06.2017 11:24
SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCO’s common response to this growing threat
13.06.2017 11:12
Press briefing of the SCO Secretary-General following the SCO Heads of State Council Meeting
13.06.2017 10:10
SCO, Red Cross sign memorandum of understanding
13.06.2017 09:14
SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
             
SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium
Gazprom will increase the search of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan
27.01.2012 17:49

Industry and Energy Minister of Tajikistan Gul Sherali and the President of Gazprom Alexey Miller discussed the questions of increasing the exploratory works in gas and oil sectors of Tajikistan during the meeting in Moscow.

As the agency "Asia-plus" reports, in Minenergoprome of Tajikistan, the parties discussed the acceleration of seismoprospecting works on the squares of  Western Shohambary, Sargazon and drilling works in Sarikamysh.

Gul Sherali addressed to Miller with the request to accelerate the drilling of the deepest in Tajikistan borehole of "Shahrinav-1p" on the licensed area of Sarikamysh which has begun at the end of 2010.

At present the borehole was drilled at more than a half of the project's depth, which makes up 6300 metres. The borehole will become the deepest in Tajikistan and one of the deepest in Central Asia. Miller promised to provide the overall extension work on this project, - Gazprom reports.

The cooperation between Gazprom and the governmet of Tajikistan is based on the russian-tajik enterprise, and in 2003 Gazprom and the government of Tajikistan signed an agreement on a strategic cooperation for a term of 25 years.

The operator of the project on the search and test of hydrocarbon in Tajikistan is a 100 % associated company JSC "Gazprom" Gazprom International which realizes all the upstream-projects of the concern beyond Russia.

  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

Altay SCO forum – a unique ground for the young businessmen dialogue
07.11.2014 10:00
Why Ukraine wants to become SCO’s partner
08.10.2012 12:46
Russian Minister of Energy: we have a great potential in cooperation with China
03.09.2012 10:03
Eurasian Union - a living reality of “utopian pipe dream”
13.01.2012 11:47
Renminbi to overthrow dollar from currency thrown
16.05.2011 10:00
SCO and EurAsEC: Positive Dynamics of Cooperation
18.03.2010 13:10
Delhi Believes that Afghanistan should Become a Commercial and Transportation Center of Asia
29.01.2010 10:15
Tajikistan Presented Projects of Obtaining Credit by PRC within SCO
13.11.2009 12:32
Tajikistan’s and PRC’s Banks Cooperate within the SCO Interbank Association
20.10.2009 11:57
A Conference of the SCO Countries Ministers of Finance and Heads of Central Banks to Take Place in Alma Ata
14.10.2009 16:46

Comments(2)

Having readily admitted to having a crush on him while she was commenting on the show before he left the jungle, the hunky comedian, 30, wasted no time making her a proposition, labelling her a 'lovely girl', despite the fact they hadn't met.
ну совершали бы в венесуэле в противном случае северной корее. там социализм и охрана труда.