The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
04:22Astana
04:22Bishkek
03:52Delhi
06:22Beijing
02:22Moscow
03:22Islamabad
03:22Dushanbe
03:22Tashkent
Observer States:
02:52Tehran
01:22Minsk
06:22Ulan-Bator
02:52Kabul
::
02:52Yerevan
03:52Katmandu
01:22Ankara
05:22Phnom Penh
03:52Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
Sverdlovsk Authorities Reported Back on Preparation for SCO Summit
06.04.2009

The Broad Program of the Year of the Russian Language in China
26.03.2009

InfoSCO Began to Speak Chinese
26.03.2009

Russias Humanitarian Assistance to Tajikistan
26.03.2009

MFA of Russia: The Year of the Russian Language in China Promotes Strengthening Cooperation between the Two Countries
23.03.2009

Yekaterinburg, Capital of SCO Summit-2009
20.03.2009

Yekaterinburg Prepares for a Foundation Conference of SCO Youth Association
20.03.2009

A Tourist Program for Journalists is Being Prepared for SCO Summit
16.03.2009

Russia Continues to Render Aid the Population of Afghanistan
12.03.2009

SCO Menu at Culinary Salon in Yekaterinburg
12.03.2009

.