The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
00:56Astana
00:56Bishkek
00:26Delhi
02:56Beijing
22:56Moscow
23:56Islamabad
23:56Dushanbe
23:56Tashkent
Observer States:
23:26Tehran
21:56Minsk
02:56Ulan-Bator
23:26Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
23:26Yerevan
00:26Katmandu
21:56Ankara
01:56Phnom Penh
00:26Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

28.10.2020 17:45
SCO Secretary-General attends SCO Plus inter-party forum
27.10.2020 16:16
SCO Secretary-General attends high-level forum at 27th China Yangling Agricultural Hi-Tech Fair
20.10.2020 11:36
SCO Secretariat presents series of cultural and sports events for 2020-2021
19.10.2020 13:32
Chinese Ambassador Urges Canada Not to Grant Asylum to Hong Kong Protesters
15.10.2020 18:12
STATEMENT by the Observer Mission of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation on monitoring the preparations for and holding of the presidential election
09.10.2020 14:34
Statement by the Secretary-General of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation Vladimir Norov on the situation in the Kyrgyz Republic
07.10.2020 17:45
Statement by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation’s Observer Mission on monitoring the preparations for and holding of elections to the Jogorku Kenes
07.10.2020 17:01
Britain Must Take 'Hard-Headed' Approach to China as Beijing to Rise in Global Economy - Rishi Sunak
07.10.2020 12:04
Carrie Lam Says Hong Kong Nat'l Security Law 'Restored Stability', Slams Western 'Double Standards'
31.08.2020 16:51
About the upcoming webinar: "India - SCO Engagement: The Next Steps"
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
             
Russia's Presidency in SCO SCO Secretariat SCO Business Council The Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure Of SCO SCO Interbank Consortium Expocenter
Sverdlovsk Authorities Reported Back on Preparation for SCO Summit
06.04.2009 16:05
Chairman of Sverdlovskaya oblast Government Victor Koksharov conducted on April 2 a regional headquarter regular session on preparation for the SCO countries summit.

According to the data from the Information Policy Department of the oblast Governor, this time the headquarters participants discussed preparation for the events relating to Foundation Conference of the SCO Youth Council, that will be held in Yekaterinburg on May 2-5. To participate in it representatives of the SCO member states youth organizations, officials of Embassies of the SCO member and observer states to Moscow, as well as representatives of environmental authorities, social organizations and higher education institutions will arrive in the Middle Ural.

First secretary of the Sverdlovsk regional organization "Russian Youth Association" Yelena Zvereva acquainted the participants of the meeting with the Youth Assembly program. Oblast Government Deputy Chairman Oleg Gusev reported of the SCO objects preparation for SCO summit. According to him, the works are proceeding according to schedule and will be completed within the time frame specified. To solve outstanding problems a near-term plan of actions has been worked out.
  • Add Comment
  • Print

Leave a comment

*
*
*
 

More

After Summit
24.06.2009 15:40
SCO Secretary-General Bolat Nurgalijev’s Speech at the Summit in Yekaterinburg
18.06.2009 16:58
Islam Karimov Called on to Create a Contact Group to Solve the Afghan Problem
16.06.2009 17:12
Dmitry Medvedev: SCO is Becoming a Universal Site for Important Problems Discussion and Solving
16.06.2009 14:27
11 Documents Adopted at the SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg
16.06.2009 13:55
Emomali Rakhmon: the SCO Expansion will Contribute to the Organization’s Authority Strengthening
16.06.2009 12:24
Nursultan Nazarbayev Suggested Creating SCO Single Supranational Currency
16.06.2009 12:21
Dmitry Medvedev Suggested Holding the SCO Experts Meeting on Financial Crisis Counteraction
16.06.2009 11:30
Dmitry Medvedev: Cooperation within the Framework of SCO is one of the Priorities of Russia’s Foreign Policy
16.06.2009 10:59
The SCO Summit in Yekaterinburg Started Work
15.06.2009 14:13

Comments(0)

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.