The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
Member States:
11:10Astana
11:10Bishkek
10:40Delhi
13:10Beijing
09:10Moscow
10:10Islamabad
10:10Dushanbe
10:10Tashkent
Observer States:
09:40Tehran
08:10Minsk
13:10Ulan-Bator
09:40Kabul
::
09:40Yerevan
10:40Katmandu
08:10Ankara
12:10Phnom Penh
10:40Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte
Society
Geographical features got their names
09.11.2018

Russia celebrates the 75th anniversary of victory in Battle of Stalingrad
08.06.2018

The traditional game "SCO Model" held in Beijing
08.06.2018

National administration of SCO University meets in Moscow
07.12.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

Journey to the land of mountain highs, blooming valleys and open hearts: SCO HQ hosts Tajikistan Culture Day
01.09.2017

How dreams come true: Students from Tajikistans boarding schools visited SCO Headquarters in Beijing
31.08.2017

SCO Day at Astana Expo: 100 white doves, a marathon race and a childrens symphony orchestra
28.08.2017

Shanghai spirit and sports
28.08.2017

Astana news conference: SCO Day at EXPO-2017 to open with International Marathon
26.08.2017

.