The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
14:28Astana
14:28Bishkek
13:58Delhi
16:28Beijing
12:28Moscow
13:28Islamabad
13:28Dushanbe
13:28Tashkent
Observer States:
12:58Tehran
11:28Minsk
16:28Ulan-Bator
12:58Kabul
Партнеры по диалогу::
12:58Yerevan
13:58Katmandu
11:28Ankara
15:28Phnom Penh
13:58Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkey’s Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Security
Sergei Shoigu urged the SCO to create tools against the penetration of terrorism
08.06.2018

The SCO and the United Nations are interested in strengthening anti-terrorist cooperation
08.06.2018

SCO Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure is open for co-operation in order to consolidate international anti-terrorist efforts
08.06.2018

Syrian lesson for Donald Trump
08.06.2018

SCO mounts coordination to prevent natural disasters
07.12.2017

What can sco do for Afghanistan?
07.12.2017

SCO member states conduct anti-terrorist exercise in Yaroslavl
07.12.2017

Terrorism: threats for Central Asia
07.12.2017

Kyrgyzstan takes over as president of RATS council
07.12.2017

Syria: achieving victory, securing peace
07.12.2017

Сообщите об орфографической ошибке

Сообщить
Выделенный текст слишком длинный.