The website has been created with the financial assistance

of the Federal Agency for Press and Mass Communications

of the Russian Federation

Make Infoshos my homepageContact usAdd to FavoritesHome
 
-
Member States:
23:31Astana
23:31Bishkek
23:01Delhi
01:31Beijing
21:31Moscow
22:31Islamabad
22:31Dushanbe
22:31Tashkent
Observer States:
22:01Tehran
20:31Minsk
01:31Ulan-Bator
22:01Kabul
::
22:01Yerevan
23:01Katmandu
20:31Ankara
00:31Phnom Penh
23:01Sri Dzhayavardenepura Kotte

SCO Currencies/Ruble

 
 
Country Code Currency Den. Rate
 
 

The official rate of the Central Bank of Russia

News

26.09.2019 14:42
Turkeys Excuse: Erdogan Chases for Uighurs in Syria
23.09.2019 17:45
Cooperation Across the Continent: How Russian-Chinese Relations Evolved in Recent Years
06.09.2019 16:02
Rosoboronexport sums up the results of MAKS-2019
06.09.2019 15:55
Russian industry is progressing despite sanctions
04.09.2019 16:52
Pakistan to Buy 36 Mirage V Fighter Jets from Egypt Amid Build-Up With India
04.09.2019 14:53
Belarusian President Offers to Launch Joint Anti-Terror Effort of UN, EU, CSTO, CIS, SCO
23.07.2019 17:39
SCO Secretary-General expressed his condolences on the demise of the IAEA Director General Yukiya Amano
16.07.2019 17:56
US Reluctant to Share AI Tech With Other Countries - Security Analyst
12.07.2019 16:23
SCO Kunming International Marathon receives IAAF Bronze Label
08.07.2019 17:57
India should clearly demarcate its fundamental interests
 
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
             
Security
SCO Secretary-General meets with IOM Director General in New York
21.09.2017

Russia, China Demonstrate 'New Concept of International Security' in Baltic Sea
27.07.2017

SCO steps up coordinated disaster prevention efforts
20.07.2017

SCO-UNESCAP partnership elevated to entirely new level: Expanding international transportation cooperation
05.07.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with Uzbekistani Ambassador on the conclusion of his mission in China
04.07.2017

SCO RATS technical experts meet in Beijing
28.06.2017

SCO participates at Almaty discussion on the role of women and the youth in conflict prevention
26.06.2017

SCO Secretariat sends condolences to the governments and peoples of China and Pakistan
26.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General: The Convention on countering extremism is the SCOs common response to this growing threat
14.06.2017

SCO Secretary-General meets with President of Afghanistan Ashraf Ghani
13.06.2017

.